Members

Website: www.levion.at
E-Mail: office@levion.at
Ansprechpartner: Michael Hofer
Phone number: +43 316 341985
Address: St. Peter Hauptstraße 117
8042 Graz
Österreich

(Deutsch) LEVION Technologies GmbH

We simplify technology for you: LEVION Technologies offers complete software and hardware solutions as well as consulting in projects. The foremost goal of this innovative company located in Styria, Austria, is to provide cutting-edge technology in a simple and meaningful way, always adopting the users’ point of view and the benefits of the product itself.

The protection of the environment and the appreciation of each other is also a central concern for the young and dynamic team of LEVION Technologies in the sense of sustainability.

Produktbild_SEMS 

Fig.: Smart Energy Manager (SEM) – heart of SEMS

SEMS – The Smart Energy Management System.

The main focus of the company is currently on the development of the Smart Energy Management System (SEMS). The easy-to-expand and simple-to-operate system connects a wide range of household appliances wirelessly and intelligently distributes available energy. No matter whether it is a favorable electricity from the grid or self-produced photovoltaic energy.

This means that it is not only possible to optimize the own energy consumption or to process hot water smartly. It is also possible to heat, ventilate and cool intelligently and to integrate and combine other fields of application such as e-mobility or battery storage. This can also be used to react flexibly to future developments, such as dynamic electricity and network tariffs and smart meters, thereby promoting the comprehensive use of photovoltaic energy.

All areas of application and functions can be found at www.sems.energy.

Mitglieder

Website: www.levion.at
E-Mail: office@levion.at
Ansprechpartner: Michael Hofer
Telefonnummer: +43 316 341985
Adresse: St. Peter Hauptstraße 117
8042 Graz
Österreich

LEVION Technologies GmbH

We simplify technology für you: LEVION Technologies ist ein innovatives österreichisches Unternehmen mit Sitz in Graz, das auf die Entwicklung von ganzheitlichen Soft- und Hardwarelösungen sowie Beratungsdienstleistungen spezialisiert ist. Oberstes Ziel des Unternehmens ist es, modernste Technologie auf einfache und sinnvolle Art bereitzustellen, wobei im Zentrum stets der/die Anwendende und der Nutzen des Produktes selbst stehen.

Auch der Schutz der Umwelt und ein wertschätzender Umgang miteinander ist dem jungen, dynamischen Team von LEVION Technologies ein zentrales Anliegen im Sinne der Nachhaltigkeit.

Produktbild_SEMS
Abb.: Smart Energy Manager (SEM) – Herzstück des SEMS

SEMS – Das intelligente Energiemanagementsystem.

Das Hauptaugenmerk des Unternehmens liegt derzeit auf der Entwicklung des Smart Energy Management Systems (SEMS): Das beliebig erweiterbare und einfach zu bedienende System vernetzt sich mit verschiedensten Geräten im Haushalt und verteilt verfügbare Energie intelligent. Egal, ob es sich dabei um günstigen Strom aus dem Netz oder selbst produzierter Photovoltaikenergie handelt.

Damit ist es nicht nur möglich, den Eigenverbrauch zu optimieren, Warmwasser smart aufzubereiten oder intelligent zu heizen/lüften/kühlen, sondern es können auch andere Einsatzbereiche – wie E-Mobilität oder Batteriespeicher – sinnvoll integriert und kombiniert werden. Damit kann auch auf zukünftige Entwicklungen wie dynamische Strom- und Netztarife und Smart Meter flexibel reagiert werden und damit die flächendeckende Nutzung von Photovoltaikenergie vorangetrieben werden.

Alle Einsatzbereiche und Funktionen sind auf www.sems.energy zu finden.